Write Letters to Lawmakers, National Forest Service

Local Congress persons:

Rep. Grijalva's office :
738 N 5th Ave. Suite 110
Tucson, AZ 85705
ph (520) 622-6788
Glenn Miller: glenn.miller@mail.house.gov

Rep Gifford's office:
3945 E. Fort Lowell Road, Suite 211
Tucson, AZ 85712
ph (520) 881-3588
Ron Barber: Ron.Barber@mail.house.gov
Gavi Begtrup: Gavi.Begtrup@mail.house.gov

Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee
Postal mail is necessary to Congress as they block e-mails from people outside their district.
304 Dirksen Senate Building
Washington , DC 20510
(202) 224-4971

Senator Jeff Bingaman (D-NM)
Chairman of Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee
703 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-5521

Committee on Natural Resources
United States House of Representatives
1324 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2761
Fax: (202) 225-5929
e-mail to staff:

Rep. Doc Hastings (R-WA)
Chairman of House Natural Resources
1203 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515 (202) 225-5816

Rep. Ed Markey (D-MA)
Minority Leader of House Natural Resources
2108 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington , DC 20515
(202) 225-2836


  Forest Service:  

Forest Service Chief
Tom Tidwell, Chief
(202) 205-8439

Forest Service Deputy Chief
Joel Holtrop
(202) 205-1523

Hank Kashdan, Associate Chief
(202) 205-1491

Agriculture Secretary
(A postal letter is necessary in this case)
Tom J. Vilsack
Secretary U.S. Department of Agriculture
1400 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20250

Contact the President: www.whitehouse.gov/contact
Phone Comments: 202-456-1111

(Postal address)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington , DC 20500